Das Semeda-Team

Kontakt/Zentrale

Geschäftszeiten

Mo - Do:  8:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Freitag:    8:00 - 15:30 Uhr

Tel.     +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 0
Fax     +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20
email  info@semeda.de

 

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



Geschäftsführer                               stellv. Geschäftsführerin                Sekretariat

Harald Kujus

email  h.kujus@semeda.de

 


Beate Wichers

email b.wichers@semeda.de

 


Ute Marksteiner-Besenthal

Tel.     +49 (0)5824 98 555 -19

email sekretariat@semeda.de 




Verkauf + Export

Artur Kehl

Tel.    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 18

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email order@semeda.de

Renate Viehweger

Tel.    +49 (0)5824-98 555 - 10

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email  order@semeda.de

Ulrike Meyerhoff

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email  order@semeda.de

 



Buchhaltung                                     QM + Einkauf                                   Marketing + PR

Brigitte Welzel

Tel.  +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 22

Fax  +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 21

email buchhaltung@semeda.de

Sascha Lübbert

Tel.  +49 (0)5824 98 555 -15

email qm-ek@semeda.de

 

Andrea Baale
Tel.  +49 (0)5824 98 555 -17

email  marketing@semeda.de

 



Lager + Versand                               Lager + Versand                               EDV + IT

Ermir Vajushi

email lager@semeda.de

 

Gabi Bieler

email lager@semeda.de

 

Danny Koch
Tel. +49 (0)5824 98 555 -13 
email  it@semeda.de




SEMEDA GmbH


Am Petersberg 36
D-29389 Bad Bodenteich
Deutschland/Germany


Tel.:  +49-(0)5824 98 555-0
Fax.: +49-(0)5824 98 555-20

 

Mail: info@semeda.de

Web: www.semeda.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Montag - Donnerstag

08:00 - 16:30 Uhr

 

Freitag

08:00 - 15:30 Uhr

 

Samstag & Sonntag

geschlossen

 

BUSINESS HOURS

 

Monday - Thursday

08:00 am - 04:30 pm

 

Friday

08:00 am - 03:30 pm

 

Saturday & Sunday

closed