Das Semeda-Team

Kontakt/Zentrale

Geschäftszeiten

Mo - Do:  8:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Freitag:    8:00 - 15:30 Uhr

Tel.     +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 0
Fax     +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20
email  info@semeda.de

 

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



Geschäftsführer                     stellv. Geschäftsführerin       Sekretariat

Harald Kujus

email  h.kujus@semeda.de

 


Beate Wichers

email  b.wichers@semeda.de

 


Ute Marksteiner-Besenthal

Tel.     +49 (0)5824 98 555 -19

email  sekretariat@semeda.de 




Verkauf + Export

Verkauf + Export

Verkauf 

Verkauf  + Export


Artur Kehl

Tel.    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 18

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email a.kehl@semeda.de

Timur Göring

Tel.    +49 (0)5824-98 555 - 10

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email  order@semeda.de

Ulrike Meyerhoff
Tel.    +49 (0)5824-98 555 - 10

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email  order@semeda.de

Renate Viehweger

Tel.    +49 (0)5824-98 555 - 10

Fax    +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 20

email  order@semeda.de



Marketing + Social Media

Andrea Baale
Tel.      +49 (0)5824 98 555 -17

email   a.baale@semeda.de

 


Social Media

Joseph Solomon

Tel.      +49 (0)5824 98 555 -11

email   marketing@semeda.de

 


Einkauf + QM

Sascha Lübbert

Tel.      +49 (0)5824 98 555 -15

email   qm@semeda.de

email   einkauf@semeda.de 


Buchhaltung

Brigitte Welzel
Tel.     +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 22

Fax     +49 (0)5824 98 555 - 21

email  buchhaltung@semeda.de



IT + Koordination

Danny Koch
Tel.      +49 (0)5824 98 555 -13 
email  it@semeda.de


Lager + Versand

Ermir Vajushi

email  lager@semeda.de

 






SEMEDA GmbH


Am Petersberg 36
D-29389 Bad Bodenteich
Deutschland/Germany


Tel.:  +49-(0)5824 98 555-0
Fax.: +49-(0)5824 98 555-20

 

Mail: info@semeda.de

Web: www.semeda.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Montag - Donnerstag

08:00 - 16:30 Uhr

 

Freitag

08:00 - 15:30 Uhr

 

Samstag & Sonntag

geschlossen

 

BUSINESS HOURS

 

Monday - Thursday

08:00 am - 04:30 pm

 

Friday

08:00 am - 03:30 pm

 

Saturday & Sunday

closed